Spring Season Closes With Athletic Awards Ceremonies

Windward Communications


Windward student-athletes, families, and coaches recently gathered to celebrate this year's athletic achievements. Windward is proud to recognize the following students, who earned awards at our Athletic Awards ceremonies: 

Upper School

Matt Schreck Leadership Award: Cooper Feldstein '24, Nicky Ketcham '23, Georgia Miller '24, and Carter Mitchell '25
Scholar Athlete of the Year Award: Chloe Andrieux-Amadei '24 and Truman Pauley '23
Athletic Leadership Team Award: Michael Blevins '23, Max Bridwell '24, Gabriella Glass '23, and Alina Newman '23
Athlete of the Year: Skye Belker '23 and Alex Umland '24

Middle School

Matt Schreck Leadership Award: Jake H. '27 and Lila O. '27
Scholar Athlete of the Year Award: Julia A., Tal A., Mason C., and Jacob E.
Athletic Leadership Team Award: Morgan L. and Rafael M.
Athlete of the Year: Emmett C. '27, Cillian L. '27, Lucy M. '28, and Reena W. '27

Congratulations, Wildcats! We look forward to cheering you on at the next level!